Executive Board Members
 
Title Name Call Sign E-mail Relection
Year

President Emeritus

Henry Allen

W5TYD

henry.w5tyd@gmail.com

2016

President

Don Loving

KM5OX

dloving@mscok.edu

2017

Vice President

Ed Harwood

W5CVE

w5cve@arrl.net

2018

Treasurer

Dave Spitler

KA5CRL

dave@txwre.com

2018

Go to the top...

Other Board Members
 
Name Call Sign E-mail Relection
Year

Don Loving

KM5OX

dloving@mscok.edu

2017

Renee Smith

KE5CUD

rres6887@att.net

2017

Michele Elmer

 

melmer@mscok.edu

2017

Roland Stolfa

KC5UNL

rstolfa@yahoo.com

2017

Ed Harwood

W5CVE

w5cve@arrl.net

2018

David Bond

KF5CMR

david@bondoil.com

2018

Tony Martin

K7ISS

k7iss@k7iss.info

2018

Paul Tucker

KC5WAZ

kc5waz@yahoo.com

2019

Richard Lenoir

KB5SCK

  

2019

Paul Hull

KG5FPU

wph407@gmail.com

2019

Ray Priddy

AF5PJ

ray_priddy@yahoo.com

2019